Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Chat Info

*Pinning this to the top of the blog until after the chat today. New posts below.

Mark your calenders! All four of us Royal House of Shadows authors (Gena Showalter, Jessica Andersen, Jill Monroe & me) will be chatting in The Knight Agency chatroom this Thursday. Details:

WHAT: Chat with Royal House of Shadows authors.
*WHEN: Thursday September 29th, 9PM ET
WHERE: The Knight Agency Chat Room
HOW TO CHAT: Enter any combination of user name and password. Login. Your computer must be Java enabled to chat!

*New Zealand time: Friday 30th Sep, 2pm
Berlin time: Friday 30th Sep, 3am (sorry!)
Bangkok time: Friday 30th Sep, 8am

If you'd like to work out the time of the chat in your timezone, check out the World Clock Meeting Planner.

5 comments :

adelaidarosario said...

oh my god. im usually late to this events!! im definitely going to be there at (whatever time zone new york is) sharp!!! cant wait. i love when authors interact!!

Anonymous said...

te escribo en espanol porque no se mucho ingles pero te felicito he leido algunos libros y soy gran fanatica sobre todo de angeles y la saga psi espero encontrar mas libros tuyos en espanol saludos soy de mexico pero vivo en el sur de texas en mcallen aqui ay una libreria barnes& nobles a ver si un dia nos vienes a visitar para que nos des autografos

Diane said...

I know!!!
I'll be there!!!
So excited!!!

efthaliapegios said...

For any Sydney siders it's 11:00am on 30th Sep. Gee I hope the kids can occupy themselves for a while.

AUTHOR JARNAIL BADHAN said...

Dear Nalini Singh Ji I wonder where are you these days ,? While you are in india pl inform me , greetings and love Jarnail