Thursday, October 16, 2008

Chat Reminder

Interrupting the cover love to bring you a reminder about tomorrow's today's chat!

Location: The Knight Agency Chat Room (Enter a username and login. Easy!)
Time: Thursday 16th, 9 pm E.S.T.

I've done some timezone conversions:


Berlin, Germany: Friday 17th – 3 a.m

Bangkok,Thailand: Friday 17th – 8 a.m

Sydney, Australia: Friday 17th – 12 noon

New Zealand: Friday 17th – 2 p.m.


If you’re in another timezone, go to www.timeanddate.com/worldclock, choose the Meeting Planner option, then put in your city, and New York (which is on Eastern Standard Time). You’ll get a side-by-side chart that’ll let you work out what time it’ll be in your timezone


For those of you who can’t get to the chat

There will be a transcript, and I’ll also be doing a question and answer session on the blog from the 24th to the 26th of October.


See some of you at the chat! :)

6 comments :

Katiebabs said...

I hope to attend :D

little alys said...

So going to try and attend. ^_^ Whee!

Willa said...

THE MAGICAL CHRISTMAS CAT, an anthology co-authored by Nalini, has made the New York Times extended bestseller list at #21! WOOT! Congrats to Nalini!

Now if only I could get my paws on a copy here in Lil ole England!

orannia said...

Ohhh...thank you Willa and CONGRATULATIONS Nalini!

As for the chat....I will be working :( However, I hope you all have a lovely time (am sure you will) and I will be slavishly devouring the transcript (thank you transcript bunnies!)

PS katiebabs - I love the new avatar....would it be what I think it is?

Katiebabs said...

Orannia: *snicker* Making sure to spread the demon sheep love

Nalini Singh said...

Willa and Orannia, thank you! It was pretty awesome news to get :)